June 4, 2017 – This Kick Will Not Be Televised

2017 Suoni per il Popolo Festival prequel show collaboration with James and Clara-Swan

full playlist | podcast link | subscribe

Hawkwind, Schyff van der Schyff, Steve Hauschildt, Nicole Lizée, AhMerAhSu, Pauline Oliveros and Miya Masaoka, Phern, Mary Margaret O’Hara, Valeda, Xarah Dion, [The User], Quatuor Bozzini : Jean Derome, Joane Hétu, Chicano Batman, Gypsy Kumbia Orchestra, Pokey LaFarge, Vanilla Poppers, Lillian Allen, and YlangYlang.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s