June 28, 2020 – The Brunchtime Sessions #12


download | subscribe



  • Tom WaitsThe Black Rider – Gospel Train
  • Waza-EnsembleMusic Of The Blue Nile Province – Wadaberi
  • Los FolkloristasEl Son Mexicano – La Indita
  • Kronos Quartet, Laurie AndersonLandfall – Riding Bicycles Through the Muddy Streets
  • Adriano CelentanoNostal Rock – Send me some lovin
  • CocoRosieGrey Oceans – Undertaker
  • Lemon Bucket OrkestraMoorka – Orko Suite (Hungary)

  • Talkover: The VenturesThe Very Best of The Ventures – Bridge over Troubled Waters


Dave Macaulay

  • Charles MingusMingus Mingus Mingus Mingus Mingus (CD reissue bonus track) – Freedom
  • The KinksSomething Else – Lazy Old Sun
  • The Clandestine QuartetOne For The Fossa, Two For The Wolverine – Thank You Mr. Jackpots
  • Jaimie BranchFly Or Die II: Bird Dogs Of Paradise – Nuevo Roquero Estéreo
  • CanSoundtracks – She Brings The Rain

  • Talkover: Geordie HaleySculptures – Gem


CBS Radio Workshop – Brave New World

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s